(10 Dec, 2023) nine – lots of new stuff: major media log and dororo shrine updates! see details (open)
Site features
  • media log: The index has been redesigned! It now contains my to-do lists. A new system is put into place where logs for finished media are now compiled into its own pages. Text spoilers have been added as a way to give heads up for vulgar jokes.
Content
(4 Dec, 2023) eight: two new media log entries: finished Monster and watching Astro Boy (2009) (open)
Content
  • media log: yeah so I needed my thoughts on Monster to simmer a bit more hence the sudden stop in an update streak -w- meanwhile I'm trying to get into more of Tezuka's works
(26 Nov, 2023) seven: new jar of boys page (open)
Content
  • jar of boys: you can access it through the homepage now too, in the featured section
Site
  • (27 Nov) The software page needed a little fix; nothing important
  • I should also rethink how the update log records updates.
(25 Nov, 2023) six: new entry in media log again!!! (open)
Content
  • media log: johan liebert guy (I'm going to have to stop for a bit cuz it's getting nutso)
Site
  • The site's rating description has been updated again to be more clear
  • A couple images have been optimized.
  • The site's fonts should work on all systems.
  • Majority of the site's code was rewritten on impulse.
  • The update log and telltale entries pages' codes have not been rewritten yet.
  • The RSS feed will make a return soon. The site's Neocities profile will stay enabled until then.
(25 Nov, 2023) six: new entry in media log again!!! (open)
Content
  • media log: johan liebert guy (I'm going to have to stop for a bit cuz it's getting nutso)
Site
  • The site's rating description has been updated again to be more clear
  • A couple images have been optimized.
  • The site's fonts should work on all systems.
  • Majority of the site's code was rewritten on impulse.
  • The update log and telltale entries pages' codes have not been rewritten yet.
  • The RSS feed will make a return soon. The site's Neocities profile will stay enabled until then.
(21 Nov, 2023) five: new entry in media log! (also an update on the previous one) (open)
content
  • New entry for media log! Though I did not want to get attached to anyone in this anime at all, I happen to really like Tenma... I've also made a few more edits to the previous Monster entry ^ ^;; ehe I should start properly drafting stuff!
(18 Nov, 2023) four – towards accessibility: new landing page notes, better theme switcher, new software page and media log update! (open)
labels
  • The landing page received a makeover.
  • The site description has been updated.
  • This site now declares its rating as 18+! This does not mean the site is inherently meant to be NSFW. More effort will be put on proper definition and implementation of content warnings.
features
  • New black color and faint white polka dots pattern themes have been added.
  • You may now mix and match colors and patterns from the theme switcher. The selection is still small at the moment.
content
  • A new page about useful software has been uploaded to aorta. I forgot to add this to the upload batch actually ^ ^;;
  • Latest media log entry on Monster has been updated.
(17 Nov, 2023) three and a half: joined the safonts webring (open)
networks
  • This site is now part of the safonts webring! I'm sorry for the huge delay in adding the widget to my site! '_';; I think it's kind of conflicting with my S/I webring widget though... I'm working on it!
  • (20 minutes later) fixed!
(15 Nov, 2023) three: new media log and pixel clubs page! (open)
content
  • aorta is now live!
  • media log: records of my thoughts about media I'm currently consuming or had recently consumed
  • I joined the Afternoon Tea pixel club!
(10 Nov, 2023) two: fun new accessibility things in the splash page + new content: Dororo shrine index!! (open)
Features
  • implemented a theme switcher for the whole site!
  • available themes: red (default), swamp
Content
(2 Nov, 2023) zero – a reset: Heartspace v7 is in the works! The whole site is being re-planned and totally remade, so it's pretty much emptied right now ^_^ But no worries, nothing is *ever* deleted, only archived. (lie) (open)
style
  • Say goodbye to all the flashy gifs! Yes, I've grown tired of using graphics that I can't call mine. I know you'll all miss the previous gothic red+black theme. I will too, but change is good too, okie?~~ Plus light mode is just objectively better :P
  • My laptop screen doesn't show me how badly saturated the red is, hehe.. Your eyes are mine now. But of course that's kind of cruel, so I added a less painful splash page! I'm not sure how to design it though, so it's going to look like that for a while ^y^;
  • The site is now adapting this cool new anatomical heart theme. Its pages are now named after parts of the heart
content
  • vena cava is pretty much complete!
  • atrium is pretty much done too!
  • Haah... nothing's come out yet! I'm doing my bestest to write legible articles!
  • Want something to read? My personal blog page telltale is up and out
Upcoming
  • Accessibility features! It brings me peace of mind knowing that my site is presentable from all angles, though I'm just an amateur website coder, so I can't guarantee!
  • lots and lots...
(nothing else...)